IF:Stir   2 comments

So I did a quick one on this because I have a crazy week coming up. To keep with my comical side I did a cup of coffee and the frustration when the powered milk doesn’t quite mix in. (This was a 5 minute sketch challenge to see if I could create something in five minutes. More like 10 – 5 to sketch and 5 to color)

Posted March 11, 2011 by jswank1111 in Uncategorized

2 responses to “IF:Stir

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think it looks delightful. Like a glorious swim in caffeine.

  2. Hi,
    In response to your question about the medium I used in my IF stir picture, it’s mostly watercolor with some marker.

Leave a Reply

